This website is optimised by using cookies. To select what cookies are active click Cookie Options. Cookie Policy. Accept all cookies Cookie Options

Our Surgeons

The surgeons who work in our clinics are an integral part of the company. With years and years of experience between our surgeons, you can be sure you're in safe hands for your treatment.


Dr Malcolm Samuels (Medical Director of Laser Surgery)

Dr M Ghassan Ayoubi

Dr Sajjad Mughal

Dr Seethappa Madhusudhan

Dr Jan Grzeszkowiak

Dr Tahera BhojaniĀ 


Dr B Ilango (Medical Director)

Dr Javad Moayedi

Dr Samer Hamada

Dr Manzar Saeed

Dr Sara Padroni

Dr Christopher Stephenson

Dr Tariq Saboor